Members

accessibleremor

Zodiac

accessibleremor other details
  • Seeking:
    Intimate Encounter
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Not Stated
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    Not Stated
  • Drink:
    No
  • Hair Color:
    Not Stated
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Education:
    Masters
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I'm a New Orleans native and engineer that's usually considered to be shy until you get to know me more. I'm an athletic bookworm, early riser, active guy, but also loves to be lazy when the moment is called upon. I admit I have seen every episode of "Friends" at least a few times, so that can be a good thing or bad depending on who you are. It was necessary to survive the holidays with all my relatives over the years as as they are huge fans but who isn't and it never leaves a dull moment when we are altogether even to this day.

    Balance is important to me to keep work and home separate, but that is challenging at times especially in my current field. I like to workout in the mornings since it is hard to do in the evenings with work getting in the way one way or another unless it is for a recreational league that I'm in. Also enjoy being able to hang out with friends and family.

    Looking for someone who is always up for life's adventures, intelligent, kind, and creative. One who is down for spontaneous road trip or just take it easy with a movie. I know that I'm not a top chef and don't expect you to be one either, but we can always learn together. This is me and I hope we can connect.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes