Adsense Daily Profits

Members

aliveknowledge6

Zodiac

aliveknowledge6 other details
  • Seeking:
    Short Term
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Mormon
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    430 Friendly
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Education:
    Confused
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    Christian, tall, calm, kind, active, gamer, with a splash of humor. Grew up lived all over America. I volunteer in the children's ministry at my church. Work Full time in Logistics office. Working my way into IT and beyond. I Enjoy family and friends, love to go out, and of course love pets (bigger the dog the better). To wrap up, Looking for a real relationship, with someone who is has a solid heart for God, and someone to laugh with at the end of the day (at me/each other). Also please excuse the "professional photos" as photography is not my forte (still working on them). And not the most active on Social media.

    So much more but to write down but don't want to make this one of those 5 page bios. So if your interested send me a message if i don't send you one first. Because that is how you learn more about someone 😉
    How cool would it be to have a pet Fox!
    Anywhere i can find Snow to Snowboard! Places i used to live WA, PA, WI.
    Love food, Italian most of all. I'll enjoy comedy shows like the Big Bang Theory, And of course if there is action in the show i'll sit and watch.
    Love to play video games. But really if I'm just doing something with my hands i can find it enjoyable.
    Also love to hop on my long board and just go for a ride.
    Customer Service Operations
  • My Interests:
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes