Members

animatedenthusi

Zodiac

animatedenthusi other details
  • Seeking:
    Intimate Encounter
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Methodist
  • Marital Status:
    Widowed
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Athletic
  • Smoker:
    Not Stated
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • Employment:
    Home Maker
  • Education:
    Masters
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    Pretty much just a typical guy looking for a more than typical lady. I consider myself an introvert but don't let that stop you, I can surely make you laugh. I'm a military brat as well so travelling is very much a part of my history. Oldest of 3 with 2 sisters to clarify the pictures. I don't want to spoil everything but if you want to know more be sure to message me and ask.

    Also, I will not waste your time if I feel we're not getting anywhere and will always respond to all message in acknowledgement.
    I don’t have any pets but I love both dogs and cats.
    I can be a bit of a homebody. There’s no better place than my couch with a good movie.
    I’m from a military family so military history has always been an interest of mine. I like working with my hands as well.
    I’m pretty open to anything. Most weekends find me hanging out with friends or family, watching a movie, or trying to learn a new skill.
    I usually get my hands on anything informational so whether it's my granddad's newspaper or whatever, I read it.
    Hotel Night Auditor.
    I am a military brat. I’ve never lived anywhere for too long of a time. My family is a huge part of my life.
    Currently taking semester off due to relocation but currently majoring mathematics.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes