Adsense Daily Profits

Members

brashfacsimile2

Zodiac

brashfacsimile2 other details
  • Seeking:
    Friendship
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Mormon
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Body Type:
    Body Builder
  • Smoker:
    Not Stated
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • Employment:
    Not Stated
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    Okay so a little bit about myself, I'm a well balanced kind of person. I love going on all kinds of adventures, local or far away. I enjoy working out but I also have fun staying in & watching movies. Looking for someone who can match and compliment my pace in life 🙂
    All dogs are puppies to me and I have a special love for pit bulls & staffies. Especially rescues.
    Life on repeat: work, gym then home in bed lol jk you can catch me at local baseball games, the drive in theater or Walkway over the Hudson. I'm a foodie so I take pleasure in checking out new spots.
    Music, movies, wine, mac & cheese, my 2 best friends (both named Liz), my son, local baseball, bonfires, nature
    I am currently rereading The Nightwalker series by Jacquelyn Frank. I love reading & being transported to a different land. Actually built my 7x7 foot bookshelf in my house. Should go without saying but just in case, I do not have a favorite 😉
    Personal Banker
    Generally live the Wiccan or Pagan lifestyle.
    Generally live the Wiccan or Pagan lifestyle.
    Graduated with an Advanced Regents Diploma so I have college credits but didn't actually go to college
  • My Interests:
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes