Adsense Daily Profits

Members

cynicalpraise42

Zodiac

cynicalpraise42 other details
  • Seeking:
    Short Term
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Marital Status:
    Player
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Extra Pounds
  • Smoker:
    Pipes
  • Drink:
    Yes
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Education:
    School of Life
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    Just a midwestern guy looking for a southern belle.

    Moving to Knoxville in a couple weeks... looking to meet some cool people... I like to have a good time, drinks, laughs and fun stories are always an ideal way to spend a night out. Social life is important to me, but spending a night in and away from the hustle and bustle is a nice change of pace. Looking for someone that is laid back, ready to attack the day and see what it brings. Just a laid back midwestern guy looking for someone who wants a gentleman, making you happy is priority.
    New to town, looking to find the good spots where I can grab a bite and beer. Maybe a whiskey or two here and there.
    Minnesota Twins baseball and Duke Blue Devils basketball are my sports go to options. That said, I'm up for just about everything. If there is live music at a bar or restaurant, that automatically garners a try.
    When I'm not working I love sitting at a baseball game or hitting the links.
    I work as a Construction/Project Manager typically in the renewable energy sector. My job involves a lot of travel but still gives me plenty of time to kick back and relax when I am off.
  • My Interests:
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes