Members

debonairtermino

Zodiac

debonairtermino other details
  • Seeking:
    Friendship
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Extra Pounds
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Education:
    Not Stated
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I try my grapes in the grocery store because I like to know what I'm getting into before committing.

    I speak english and sarcasm fluently, and some spanish.

    I love to laugh and want someone I can joke around with with thick skin, but also some one who can buckle down and get a project done with me.

    I can listen to almost any music and find appreciation in it.

    I love my family, and I have a tight group of friends who I consider family.

    One of my favorite things I ever read was, "when I was 20, I made a plan to be successful. Now I'm 30 and I need a plan to be happy". Since I'm in my late 20s now, I'm looking for that balance. My career is very important to me, but so is my time away from it. I hate when people can't disconnect.

    I run, but I'm not a runner.
    I love all animals. I'm sadly allergic to most, but the hives don't stop me from cuddling them.
    I love a good dive bar that's quiet, but still happening.
    Any good crime drama. Harry Potter marathons. Standing on an empty beach. Hanging out with my family and friends. Laughing.
    Kayaking, Traveling, Running, Relaxing on the couch, Exploring
    The Five People You Meet in Heaven
    Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Communications for a Fraternity Foundation
    caucasian. I'm from somewhere in Europe!
    Spiritual
    Spiritual
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • You Rated
      • Highest Score
      • Average Score
      • 5.0
      • Votes
      • 1