Members

encouragingebb2

Zodiac

encouragingebb2 other details
  • Seeking:
    Intimate Encounter
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Athiest
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Drink:
    Yes
  • Hair Color:
    Mohawk
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Education:
    School of Life
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    Trying this out because it's hard to meet people these days because of how busy I am working and being a parent. I'm a very smart, educated, and kind hearted person that lives a healthy lifestyle. I also like to enjoy a night out on the town with friends when I can. I'm a very family oriented individual, always there for the ones that I care about. On another note, I'm pretty humorous! I'm always referencing Chappelle Show quotes so a sense of humor is a given. Always down for a hike, coffee or wine! Looking to date someone compatible.
    I actually do not have pets, but I love dogs and horses. Having a dog is more realistic haha, but I would love to own a horse someday. Always wanted one since I was a little girl.
    Powelle Butte, any Dutch Bros, the Gorge, Lucky House, any Chick-Fil-A (haha)
    COFFEE
    Chocolate cake
    my Asics
    a MR Steak
    yoga pants
    I stay pretty active on my free time. I hike a lot, hang out with friends or take my daughter to do something fun.
    "Horses for Dummies" haha. I've been wanting to start the Harry Potter series... yes I know I'm very late.
    Working in Fine Dining until I become a Esthetician.
    I believe I have Irish, German and a little Native American. Mostly Caucasian.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes