Members

etherealkismet7

Zodiac

etherealkismet7 other details
  • Seeking:
    Short Term
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Not Stated
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Body Builder
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Drink:
    Not Stated
  • Hair Color:
    Not Stated
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I love to have fun no matter where I am, and like to stay pretty happy. My friends would say I am funny, caring, and fun to be around. Enjoy going to Michigan football games. I also enjoy hiking with my dogs and any form of travel.

    I would like to find someone who enjoys life and is confident, motivated, intelligent, and passionate. I am down for a night out (maybe even some singing :-)) but also enjoy spending quality time at home, maybe cooking in with some wine.

    Family is very important to me and I hope to find someone with the same values.

    I love travel and would like to find someone to travel the world with. I have been to parts of Africa, Central America, the UK, and parts of Europe! I still have a lot on my bucket list (international and domestic) and would love to find someone with the same travel bug!
    I have two dogs. Both are lab mixes.
    I love travel, especially outside of the US. Each time I go somewhere, I can't wait to go to a new place.
    I love to be outside including hiking, walking, boating, and many other things. In the winter time, I enjoy skiing when I can. I also enjoy just staying in and watching a movie.
    I am an Emergency veterinarian
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes