Members

exuberantdeform

Zodiac

exuberantdeform other details
  • Seeking:
    Intimate Encounter
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Catholic
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Drink:
    Social
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Education:
    PHD
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    My name is Kieran, I am very much the gentleman type who is respectful and loyal, someone who will remember the smallest of details in a relationship. I am a guy who has integrity and trust, who can make you laugh, smile, and to others, just be themselves.
    I am a very active man, I am a marathon runner, cyclist, and skier. I love the outdoors and anything to do with nature. I am a Disneyland Cast Member where I work Security.
    I am a man who can cook, it is one of my biggest hidden gems of my life.
    I am finishing up my Double Major in Sociology and Anthropology, I plan on going into Law Enforcement once I graduate. I have a skill for being able to read people very well and I tend to look at the world from all perspectives. I am a very laid back guy but I am also spontaneous and adventurous. I would love to Chat or we can meet up and grab a coffee. Ladies, the only advise I have for you is to go with your heart and your gut. And don’t forget to smile 🙂
    Ladies all I ask if I message you is to tell me no. Ignoring a message is worse than rejection for most guys. And while you ladies have choices, guys well...don’t. If you see one thing you don’t like about a man, and focus on that one thing, then you are ignoring everything else about that man that could be wonderful.
    I love to Run, Cycle, Ski. My sense of adventure is huge, I love skiing in the mountains during the day and then coming back home to make a delicious meal at night. I love to take advantage of life's opportunities and I am very mature for my age.
    I love to travel whenever I have the opportunity, I have been to almost all 50 states and I have been out of the country a few times as well. Someday I hope to make it to Italy and Ireland.
    I tend to read a lot of News, I like to keep up with politics and global events in general. Having a well-educated mind has me constantly looking for more information. But I still can't go wrong with a good Harry Potter read once in a while.
    I have an associates in Sociology and I am currently finishing up my Bachelor's in Sociology and Anthropology.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes