Adsense Daily Profits

Members

hungrybabe48

Zodiac

hungrybabe48 other details
  • Seeking:
    Intimate Encounter
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Jewish
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Not Stated
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Body Type:
    Skinny
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Mohawk
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Education:
    Not Stated
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I would classify myself as a gentleman, so if you enjoy being driven around, random flowers and have doors opened for you I'm your guy. i like to think that I have a great sense of humor, others somewhat agree. i like to talk a lot, but I also listen quite well. I am also real laid back kind of person.

    I work 50 hours a week at work so on my days off I like to relax a little. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going out, or just relaxing on the couch watching movies.

    I have my life together. I'm in my career field I love. I have a house and make it on my own. I feel like I'm doing pretty good at this point in my life.

    I am passionate about working on cars/ motorcycles, building project, hunting, fishing, mudding, movies and food.

    I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of being herself. someone to get lost driving around with because we are talking and laughing, and listening to the radio and singing along. someone that enjoys hanging out with friends and/or enjoying a night out on the town. and if this someone enjoys cars/motorcycles that's just an added bonus.

    Message me if you want to know more about me, the one thing I'm not is shy.
    do not have any pets at the moment, but I love dogs and horses
    Hunting, fishing, barbecues with friends, and working on cars mine or a friends.
  • My Interests:
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes