Members

lyricalfever77

Zodiac

lyricalfever77 other details
  • Seeking:
    Anything!
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Catholic
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    Not Stated
  • Drink:
    Social
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • Employment:
    Not Stated
  • Education:
    Not Stated
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    A little about me...I'm a chemist. I have a forensic chemistry degree but actually work in the pharmaceutical industry. I enjoy science and I'm a little nerdy. Pets are very important to me. My cat is the best, but I do love most animals. I enjoy cooking/baking for my family and friends. I'm a hockey fan. Let's go Pens! I like to shop and pamper myself, but don't mind getting dirty now and then. I enjoy both city and country life having grown up in the country. I enjoy traveling and wish I could do more of it. I haven't had the best luck meeting new people, mainly because I have a different schedule than most. I'm hoping I have better luck meeting someone online since I don't get to go out a lot.

    My ideal guy is someone who can make me laugh and who I can have fun with. Someone who is family oriented and a genuine person. Also must be honest and compassionate. Ideally someone who also love cats. If this is you, message me and we will see if we have chemistry.
    Keglers, Primantis, Mountain State, Iron Horse
    Cats, traveling, beaches, campfires, shoes, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who
    Pens games, spontaneous trips, dinners with friends, movie nights
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes