Members

nostalgiccap40

Zodiac

nostalgiccap40 other details
  • Seeking:
    Marriage
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Marital Status:
    Player
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Body Builder
  • Smoker:
    Not Stated
  • Drink:
    No
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • Employment:
    Home Maker
  • Education:
    PHD
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I am a recent University of Oregon Journalism grad who has just started an 8th grade teaching job. Looking for someone who likes to have fun, likes to smile, and is overall positive.
    I like sports a lot, but it is not absolutely crucial my match likes them as much as I do. But it would be cool if you're willing to go to games with me.
    Respect and kindness go a long way with me. Also, don't be afraid to laugh. I tend to find humor in lots of things, so if you like to laugh or find random things funny, then we should have fun.
    Breweries, pubs, bars, pizza places, beaches, Tahoe, any athletic event (especially Sharks), San Francisco, pretty much anywhere with a good view or fun activities
    Classic Rock, Rap, Alternative, Blue Mountain State, How I Met Your Mother, American Pie (all of them), Star Wars, Indiana Jones, San Jose Sharks, Golden State Warriors, San Francisco Giants, Oakland A's, San Francisco 49ers, Oregon Ducks
    I like to sample beer and wine, attend sporting events, watch random funny videos, watch movies, listen to music, and be outdoors. I laugh a lot, and enjoy random funny banter with my friends.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes