Adsense Daily Profits

Members

scarcegiant56

Zodiac

scarcegiant56 other details
  • Seeking:
    Long Term
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Methodist
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Gray
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    No
  • Hair Color:
    Gray
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Education:
    School of Life
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I'm an engineer by day and a guitar player by night. I graduated from The University of Texas at Dallas in May 2018 with my degree in software engineering and had my job lined up before graduation. I feel extremely fortunate that I now get to do what I enjoy for a living.

    I initially started to learn to play the guitar many years ago, but I have been off and on with it. After not playing for some years, I got the itch to learn a new song and so I'm getting back into it now!

    I have a passion for technology and try to keep myself up-to-date with what's going on within the tech world we live in. I built and repaired computers for a hobby while I was in school. It's a lot of fun and I still do it every now and then.

    I enjoy hanging out with friends and having game nights! They're always a blast and accompanied by abundant laughter. Just what everyone needs after the work week.

    I'm the kind of person that mostly lounges around at home, but I want to become more active, so I would like to find somebody to be more active in life with. I'm working on getting into exercising so that I can be healthier and better myself.

    What's your story?
    Guitar, playing pool, learning new things, watching tech videos.
    Play guitar, do some gaming, watch tech videos, and hang out with friends.
    The current book I'm working through is "Clean Code" by Robert C. Martin.
    Software Engineer
    Software Engineering
  • My Interests:
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes