Members

shortperdition9

Zodiac

shortperdition9 other details
  • Seeking:
    Anything!
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Methodist
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Income:
    Not Stated
  • Body Type:
    Body Builder
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Gray
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    What’s up I’m Alex. I graduated from Appalachian State University with a degree in Criminal Justice. I’ll always be a Mountaineer. The most important things to me are my family, loyalty and honesty in my close relationships, and having a deep connection mentally with people I am involved with. I love sports, music, traveling, and meeting new people. One of my favorite things to do is discover and hear new bands. My favorite genres are Rock, folk, and bluegrass, but I like a little of everything. I am down to earth and love new experiences. I love playing guitar and play in a local Raleigh band. I like to write songs. I have been playing guitar for 14 years. I work at a software company in the area, using my background in the legal field. I am looking to meet new people, have a relationship, and get to really know someone. Want to know anything else just ask me.
    Florence, Italy, Brooklyn New York, Times Square, Boone, North Carolina
    Music, Playing Guitar, Sports, Tattoos, Running, Lifting Weights, Traveling
    Songwriting and playing guitar, exercising, playing basketball, watching sports on tv, writing
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes