Members

spiritualallego

Zodiac

spiritualallego other details
  • Seeking:
    Short Term
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Catholic
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    Not Stated
  • Hair Color:
    Gray
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I am honest and caring about everything in my life. I love to hang with the family and friends. I would like to find a woman that I can grow with and build a life with. I am hard working and do what I can to make the people I care about happy. My dog is my baby girl. I enjoy working on cars, hiking, traveling, also many other things, also just sitting at the house watching some movies and hanging out. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask I am an open book.
    she is my baby girl Chloe. she is a fur ball of energy. If you are new to her she has to be right next to you no matter what.
    bankshots, beaches, qball anywhere fun
    fishing, hunting, mud bogs, beach, working on cars,and relaxing
    I like to go fishing,hunting, going to mud bogs when they are open. I like to shoot pool with good friends. I like to go to the beach at night to walk and listen to the waves. really just anything that I can do outside with me and my dog.
    I dont really read books
    I'm a mechanic I work on cars for a living and enjoy doing it.
    I'm Irish and Scottish
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes