Members

squeamishdynamo

Zodiac

squeamishdynamo other details
  • Seeking:
    Dating
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Athiest
  • Marital Status:
    Lost
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Body Type:
    Body Builder
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Education:
    Masters
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I am currently studying for my nursing boards. I graduated from NYU nursing and living at home with my parents in Texas right now. I travel a lot and open to move anywhere. I love to ski, eat, hang out with friends, go to events and see new places. I have a dog that is mine. She is a golden doodle and super sweet. I am personally growing my jewish identity, as I am now the president of dallas young jewish professionals.My friends consider me really loyal and someone who is fun and outgoing, yet at the same time someone who is a true friend. I have been told that sometimes I am too nice, but I know where to draw the line and not get pushed around. I help my family with everything that comes our way. I am extremely family oriented, and hoping to have one some day. I do not play games, nor do I enjoy when someone else plays games with me. I try to be real at all times and hoping to find someone who is the same. I only want serious relationships.
    President of a young professionals group, and studying for my nursing boards
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • You Rated
      • Highest Score
      • Average Score
      • 5.0
      • Votes
      • 1