Members

subduedguideboo

Zodiac

subduedguideboo other details
  • Seeking:
    Fling
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Athiest
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    Yes
  • Drink:
    Social
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Education:
    School of Life
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I'm a bit of a homebody but I do enjoy getting dressed up and going out dancing sometimes. I am not a very big drinker, never have been. I'm normally slow at warming up to people but believe that it's worth a little bit of patience. I don't go to the gym but I do enjoy being active, things like tennis, rock climbing, hiking. I can be lazy but really would like to find someone who likes to try new things.
    I don't have any pets but I love dogs, I've even had 2 pet rats (they aren't as ugly as they sound).
    I have been going to Climb Nulu (though i havent been in awhile), I enjoy the Highlands. I like going to the arcade, playing putt putt, lazer tag and other things im probably forgetting right now.
    I enjoy dancing, going to the movies and trying new things. I also enjoy going out to eat, i'm a bit of a foodie.
    For fun I like to go to the rock gym, going to the movie theater and having dinner with friends. Something I would like to do but havent gotten to do is to watch glass blowing.
    P.C Cast Divine By Mistake
    I work in a warehouse that gives me a school accomodation schedule so i can go to school full time.
    I am currently in school for the paralegal program at Sullivan University.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes