Members

trashycrease3

Zodiac

trashycrease3 other details
  • Seeking:
    Anything!
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Marital Status:
    Not Stated
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Not Stated
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Body Type:
    Extra Pounds
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Drink:
    Social
  • Hair Color:
    Mohawk
  • Employment:
    Retired
  • Education:
    School of Life
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    This is my first time every trying a dating site, but I thought I would give it a shot because I'm serious about finding someone to share my life with.

    I currently work at a gym while I'm going to school to get a degree in Early Childhood Education. During the summers, I am a summer camp assistant director.

    I don't smoke or do any kind of drugs. I like an occasional drink, but I'm not into the bar scene at all. I'm into fitness, but I'm not a hardbody. I'm down to kill a workout or a burger.

    I like camping, jet skiing, kayaking, paddle boarding, hiking and mountain biking.

    Family is everything to me. I'm looking for someone who is happy and excited about life in general.

    I'm not looking for someone to treat me like a princess, because I am not a princess. I'm a normal person, just like you...god, I hope you're normal! 🙂

    I'm not materialistic, I don't care how much money you make or what you do for a living, as long as you're happy.

    Looks aren't nearly as important to me as personality. If you can make me laugh, you're golden.

    If you're looking for one of those cookie-cutter girls that spends hours curling her hair or putting on layers of makeup so you can take them out and buy them a dinner - that they won't eat, and they sit there scrolling through social media instead of trying to get to know you, then you won't be interested in me. But...if you're looking for someone different and refreshing, we could be a match. Also, I will never ask you take a selfie with me so I can put puppy dog ears and tongue on it and post it for all your friends to see. Never.:)
    I have a pug mix named Cole. He's my sidekick and we're a package deal. He likes walks in the park, belly rubs and cuddling and he hates fetch.
    Gym Lake Beach
    I love Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, weightlifting and french fries. Recently started binge watching Grey's Anatomy from episode 1. I also like camping, jet skiing, kayaking, paddle boarding, hiking and mountain biking.
    I enjoy doing Jiu-Jitsu competitions and weight lifting competitions. I recently signed up for a MAS wrestling tournament without having a clue what it was. I was undefeated so I'm pretty proud of that!
    I'm currently reading Becoming A Supple Leopard.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes