Adsense Daily Profits

Members

ugliestguy1

Zodiac

ugliestguy1 other details
  • Seeking:
    Short Term
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Marital Status:
    Lost
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Extra Pounds
  • Smoker:
    Pipes
  • Drink:
    Not Stated
  • Hair Color:
    Black
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    Hey! I'm Corinne

    I recently moved back to Cincinnati, so I haven’t really gotten to explore the new local spots in Cincinnati. I’m looking forward to meeting new people to go out and explore the downtown area.

    I like being outside, playing sports, lacrosse, skiing, camping, hiking, pretty much anything that keeps me busy.

    I'm an easygoing person that enjoys traveling and new adventures. I love a lazy night in just as much as a night out, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere!
    I love big dogs, I have an 11 year old golden retriever.
    Music: I can pretty much listen to anything from rap to rock to country to punk. I'm not really a fan of classical, jazz or bluegrass.

    TV: Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Blacklist, Dexter, Criminal minds.
    Sports: Football: Bengals, OSU, UC
    I love being outside, playing sports, sand volleyball, coaching/playing lacrosse, snow skiing, camping, hiking and hanging with my friends
    I usually enjoy dystopian types of books, I haven't really gotten back into reading after grad school.
    I'm an occupational therapist at Christ Hospital.
  • My Interests:
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes