Members

yummyproposal65

Zodiac

yummyproposal65 other details
  • Seeking:
    Marriage
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Baptist
  • Marital Status:
    Player
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    Not Stated
  • Hair Color:
    Mohawk
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Education:
    Not Stated
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I am adventurous, humorous, goofy, and I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle. I am a student studying media and entertainment and I am so excited to see where my future takes me! I generally stay pretty busy, I like for my off days to be productive, I don't like to lay around except for every once in a while.. I think a day to unwind is necessary. I love to try new restaurants, go to events around Atlanta like broadway shows at the Fox, or events like Taste of Marietta and the like, I enjoy seeing movies, and going on hikes. I am dairy free now by choice and I am always looking for ways to be conscious about what I feed my body. I also workout at Pure Barre, this workout combines yoga, pilates, and ballet. I enjoy trying new workout styles! I haven't traveled much but I want to. Someone show me the world!
    To get me through school I am waitressing and managing at a Mexican food restaurant. I expect to graduate December 2019.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes