Adsense Daily Profits

Members

racialrubbish62

Zodiac

racialrubbish62 other details
  • Seeking:
    Friendship
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Black
  • Income:
    00-20k
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    Pipes
  • Drink:
    Not Stated
  • Hair Color:
    Bald
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Education:
    Masters
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    How should this start? Keeping it simple and genuine, I can tell you I'm the old fashion type. Whiskey on the rocks kind of guy. I'm known to be logistic (ISTJ). I hold myself accountable to maintain a healthy lifestyle mentally, physically, and spiritually. Balance and harmony are key to my everyday life. Honesty and Integrity are things I take pride in showing, and loyalty I believe is the most valuable trait someone can carry. As of late I've been very caught up in my career, so I feel it's time that I step out to meet a companion that can share a new sense of tranquility in my life. Ready to dive into somebody's mind to know them intellectually and intimately. I hope we can share interests in each others simple pleasures, we can travel near and far, we can laugh, we can dance, we can sing, we can have sultry conversation long into the hours of the night...you get the idea.

    Originally I came from Orange County and am anticipating moving back that way after the next couple months of working with the company I'm with now. My heart never left from there. With that said, I'm willing to travel in order to perpetuate a connection with someone, from where I am now, to anything in between. I'm aware of the challenges that come with it though, I understand it may not be ideal to some.

    Some interests of mine: I have an avid appreciation for a range of musical genres. I enjoy going to shows, concerts, and jazz lounges when I have the opportunity. When it comes to going out for a night I like hitting something new and swanky wherever it might be. Reading keeps the mind young, so I'm often picking up new books to stay educated and informed. Hiking and back packing has been a passion of mine since I was young, so I try to get lost in nature anytime I can get a break from the daily grind. I finally made my first international trip to Iceland this past year and hope to make it a habit of visiting new territories for the rest of my life. Throughout the week I exercise, meditate and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Beyond that, I'll keep to myself until we have the chance for table talk. Cheers!
    LA, South Pas, Hollywood, BH, LB, Costa Mesa, Fullerton, Anaheim, Irvine, Laguna, Huntington, SD, Palm Springs, Vegas, Santa Barbara, Scottsdale, SLC, Portland, Seattle, Austin, Dallas, Memphis, etc.
    Whiskey and wine. Hiking. Camping. Vinyl. Enjoy day tripping and taking drives. Cafe racer. Cigars. Like going out to nice dinners. Frequent concert goer. Hockey, football, baseball, basketball super-fan! Comedy shows.
    Spontaneous plans are always the best, whether it's dinner and drinks, coffee, gym dates, hiking, day tripping somewhere. I stay pretty open minded.
    Under Tiberius
    Thus Spoke Zarathustra
    Go read a book, kids.
  • My Interests:
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes