bawdyperfume94 other details
  • Seeking:
    Intimate Encounter
  • Ethnicity :
  • Religion:
  • Marital Status:
  • Children:
  • Eye Color:
  • Income:
    Over 100K
  • Body Type:
    Extra Pounds
  • Smoker:
    Not Stated
  • Drink:
    Not Stated
  • Hair Color:
  • Employment:
    Part Time
  • Education:
    Not Stated
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I'm funny, sarcastic and I always have an ear open if someone needs to talk. I love to write songs, they're not very good but I enjoy doing it! I'm just looking for someone real who loves me for me
    My dogs name is Oreo, she is a registered therapy dog and loves attention
    I love going to coffee shops all the ones I've been to are very different from each other. It kinda feels like every coffee shop has its own personality
    I love all kinds of music, but I lean toward country more than anything, I love older movies, and I draw a lot! When I don't have a sketch pad in my hand I'm either drinking coffee or I'm sleeping
    I was a cheerleader in high school and most of the tumbling just kinda stuck with me
    Last thing I've read was a book called 'Black Ice' it's from my favorite author Becca Fitzpatrick
    I work at Hannafords it's not bad, it's just something to help me pay for college
    I'm not really picky about my spouses ethnicity cause we're all human
  • My Interests:
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • You Rated
  • Highest Score
  • Average Score
  • 5.0
  • Votes
  • 2