Members

fabulousaccordi

Zodiac

fabulousaccordi other details
  • Seeking:
    Fling
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Hindu
  • Marital Status:
    Lost
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Gray
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    Not Stated
  • Hair Color:
    Not Stated
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    If you're up for trying new restaurants, you love the outdoors as much as I do, and—you'll accept a few sloppy kisses from my adorable dog, Amber... we're already off to a good start! Hi and thanks for taking a few minutes to read my profile. I'm an easygoing, fun-loving guy who is ready to try new things—online dating being one of them. I would be lying if I said I wasn't a little intimidated, but I'm ready to see what happens.

    The first thing you might notice about me is that I can be quiet when meeting new people. I think it comes across as shyness at first. That's part of it, but it's also that I'm just someone who likes to observe for a while before jumping in. Once I warm up, you'll see that I have plenty to say.

    What else should you know? My interests are varied and range from anime to camping. I'm pretty handy and can change a tire too; I do all the work on my Jeep myself. And, after graduating from culinary school, I'm a pretty good cook.

    That's at least a quick snapshot of who I am and some of what I like. As for what I'm looking for, it's a warm-hearted woman I can share life with. Someone recently said something that really stuck with me, "Be the person you want to love." I'm always working to be the best version of myself for me and a future partner.

    If you think we might get along well, reach out. I'm excited to get to know you!
    I have a dog named, Amber. My neighbors were getting divorced. The husband’s new apartment building didn’t allow pets and the wife didn’t want her…so she became mine.
    Friends’ houses just to hang out, otherwise I like to drive to find a place to get the Jeep dirty
    N64, PS1, xBox, gaming computer, my Jeep is my toy, Tokyo ghoul posters
    Camping, shooting, spending time with friends
    the darkest minds (set)
    I’ve been in retail for 10 years and have a set schedule which is nice.
    I did DNA ancestry test I am 50% German, 25%Irish, 24% Scottish, 1% other
    My mother is Catholic; but I believe we were put on this earth by someone--not any one god in particular.
    My mother is Catholic; but I believe we were put on this earth by someone--not any one god in particular.
    I graduated high school in 2009, then went on to culinary school. I graduated, got a job in the culinary feild and realized it wasn’t for me.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • Rating
      • Average Score0
      • Votes