Members

sablehumorist26

Zodiac

sablehumorist26 other details
  • Seeking:
    Friendship
  • Ethnicity :
    Caucasian
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Marital Status:
    Player
  • Children:
    No
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Not Stated
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    I'm a Drunk
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • Employment:
    Unemployed
  • Education:
    Masters
  • My Match:
    I will tell you that later
  • About Me:

    I am a student of history pursuing my Master's Degree. I aspire to work in the NPS as a historical interpreter. I take education quite seriously. I have devoted most of my life to being the best I can be as an academic and a person. I can be shy, but when I'm with the right person, I am very whimsical and bubbly. I enjoy reading, hiking, traveling, history (obviously), anime, and all things Disney! I also have a flair for fashion.

    I love to go on adventures. My opening description sounds "stodgy," but I just wanted to emphasize what I take seriously. I am absolutely capable of going out and having fun! Movie night? Sure. Hiking? Heck yeah. Road trip? If the time allows, definitely! I like to learn and explore, especially when I have good company.

    I am looking for a friendship that might develop into a serious relationship with someone 23-28 years of age.

    Have a great day!

    *For the record, I don't have a height preference. I think that's a bit silly. I don't care if you're shorter or taller than me. Your personality means waaaaaaaay more to me than your height.
    I have a five-month-old kitten named Pickles. She is the cutest thing you'll ever see.
    When I am not in school, I am a park ranger.
  • My Interests:
Comments
    Add comment:

    You must be logged in to comment

    Virtual Gifts

      You must log in to send virtual gifts.

      Rate Results
      • You Rated
      • Highest Score
      • Average Score
      • 5.0
      • Votes
      • 2